Editor-in-Chief

Dinora Corsi, Università di Firenze, Italia (corsi at unifi.it)

 

Editorial Board

Marta Baiardi, Università di Basilea, Svizzera  [ baiardi.marta at gmail.com]

Anna Beltrametti, Università di Pavia, Italia   (annabelt at unipv.it)

Sara Cabibbo, Università di Roma Tre, Italia  [sara.cabibbo at fastwebnet.it]

Francesca Di Marco, Università di Firenze, Italia  [francesca.dyma at gmail.com}

Isabella Gagliardi, Università di Firenze, Italia  [isabella.gagliardi at unifi.it

Elisa Giunchi, Università di Milano, Italia  [elisa.giunchi at unimi.it}

Ida Gilda Mastrorosa, Università di Firenze, Italia  [idagilda.mastrorosa at unifi.it]

Patrizia Pinotti, Università di Pavia, Italia  [patriziapinotti61 at gmail.com]

Aurora Savelli, Università di Napoli L’Orientale, Italia  [aurora.savelli at unifi.it]

Chiara Vangelista, Università di Genova, Italia  [chvangelista at gmail.com]

Milka Ventura, Università di Firenze, Italia  [milkave at hotmail.it]

Itala Vivan, Università di Milano, Italia   (itala.vivan at unimi.it]