Editor in Chief

Riccardo M. Baldini (ITA)

 

Managing Editor

Lia Pignotti (ITA)

 

Associate Editors

Carlos Aedo (Spain)

Researcher – Real Jardín Botánico, Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas, Madrid, Spain

Email: aedo@rjb.csic.es

Freek T. Bakker (The Netherlands)

Professor – Biosystematics Group, Wageningen University, Wageningen, The Netherlands

Email: freek.bakker@wur.nl

Henk J. Beentje (United Kingdom)

Honorary Research Associate – Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, Surrey, United Kingdom

Email: h.beentje@kew.org

Peter C. Boyce (Malaysia)

Researcher – Department BiologieI, Systematische Botanik und Mykologie, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität, München, Germany

Email: phymatarum@gmail.com

Lynn G. Clark (USA)

Professor – Department of Ecology, Evolution, and Organismal Biology, Iowa State University, Ames, IA, USA

Email: lgclark@iastate.edu

Giovanni Cristofolini (Italy)

Professor - Orto Botanico ed Erbario, Sistema Museale di Ateneo, Università di Bologna, Bologna, Italy

Email: giosim.50@alice.it

Thomas F. Daniel (USA)

Researcher - Department of Botany, California Academy of Sciences, 55 Music Concourse Drive, San Francisco, CA 94118 U.S.A.

Email: tdaniel@calacademy.org

Douglas Daly (USA)

Researcher – New York Botanical Garden, The Bronx, New York, USA

Email: ddaly@nybg.org

Piero Delprete (France)

Researcher - AMAP, IRD, Herbier de Guyane, B.P. 90165, 97323 Cayenne, French Guiana, France

Email: piero.delprete@ird.fr

Hans-Joachim Esser (Germany)

Researcher & Curator – Herbarium, Botanische Staatssammlung München, München, Germany

Email: esser@snsb.de

Ib Friis (Denmark)

Honorary Professor - Natural History Museum of Denmark, University of Copenhagen, Copenhagen Ø, Denmark

Email: ibf@snm.ku.dk

Bruno Foggi (Italy)

Professor – Dipartimento di Biologia, Università di Firenze, Firenze (Italia)

Email: bruno.foggi@unifi.it

David J. Goyder (United Kingdom)

Research Leader – Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew Surrey, United Kingdom

Email: d.goyder@kew.org

Gustavo Hassemer (Brazil)

Professor - Federal University of Mato Grosso do Sul, Três Lagoas Campus, CEP 79610-100, Três Lagoas, MS, Brazil

Email: gus.hassemer@gmail.com

Marta Mariotti Lippi (Italy)

Professor – Dipartimento di Biologia, Università di Firenze, Firenze (Italy)

Email: marta.mariotti@unifi.it

Orlando O. Ortiz (Republica de Panamá)

Reseacher – Herbario PMA, Facultad de Ciencias Biológicas, Universidad de Panamá, Estafeta Universitaria, Panama City, Panamá

Email: ortizopma@gmail.com

Alessio Papini (Italy)

Professor – Dipartimento di Biologia, Università di Firenze, Firenze (Italy)

Email: alessio.papini@unifi.it

Paul Peterson (USA)

Researcher – Department of Botany, Smithsonian National Museum of Natural History, Washington DC, USA

Email: peterson@si.edu

Prabukumar Km (India)

Plant Systematics & Genetic Resources Division & 'CMPR' Herbarium, Centre for Medicinal Plants Research (CMPR), Malappuram - 676 503, Kerala, India

Email: prabhumkrishna@gmail.com

Jefferson Prado (BR)

Professor – Instituto de Botânica, Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil

Email: jprado.01@uol.com.br

Heimo Rainer (Austria)

Reseracher and Curator – Naturhistorisches Museum Wien, Wien, Austria

Email: heimo.rainer@NHM-WIEN.AC.AT

Wong Sin Yeng (USA)

Institute of Biodiversity and Environmental, Conservation, Universitu Malaysia, Sarawak & Harvard University Herbaria, Cambridge, MA 02138, USA

Douglas E. Soltis (USA)

Professor - Lab. of Molecular Systematics & Evolutionary, Department of Biology, University of Florida, Gainesville FL, USA

Email: dsoltis@ufl.edu

Pamela S. Soltis (USA)

Professor - Lab. of Molecular Systematics & Evolutionary, Department of Biology & Florida Museum of Natural History, University of Florida, Gainesville FL, USA.

Email: dsoltis@ufl.edu

Robert Soreng (USA)

Researcher – Department of Botany, Smithsonian National Museum of Natural History, Washington DC, USA

Email: SORENGR@si.edu

Michele Rodda (Singapore)

Researcher – Singapore Botanical Garden, Singapore

Email: rodda.michele@gmail.com

Fred W. Stauffer (Switzerland)

Reseracher – Conservatoire et Jardin botaniques de la Ville de Genève, Université de Genève, Chambésy, GE, Switzerland

Email: fred.stauffer@ville-ge.ch

Mike Thiv (Germany)

Professor -  Botany Department, Natural History Museum Stuttgart, Stuttgart, Germany

Email: mike.thiv@smns-bw.de

Angelo Troia (Italy)

Researcher – Dipartimento STBCF, Università di Palermo, Palermo (Italy)

Email: angelo.troia@unipa.it